Lesson 4.4: Asana, Pranayama, Pratyahara, Dharana, Dhyan, and Samadhi

Please purchase the course before starting the lesson.

The final six of the eight limbs of Yoga are discussed.

Back to: The Inner State of Yoga: The Key to Success, Happiness, and Enlightenment > Lesson 4: The Five Fundamental Types of Yoga